Board of Trustees

Officers of the Board:

Chair — Dave Murphy
Vice Chair — Bradbury H Anderson
Secretary — Mary Brainerd
Treasurer — Emery Koenig


Bradbury H Anderson (2003)
Retired Vice Chairman
Best Buy, Inc

Mary Brainerd (2014)
President and CEO
HealthPartners Inc

Patrick Denzer (2006)
LI Ventures, LLC

Jim Dwyer (2013)
Chairman & CEO
Michael Foods, Inc

Emery Koenig (2010)
Retired Executive Vice President & Chief Risk Officer
Cargill Inc

Jonathan Low (2014)
Predictiv Consulting

Kate Mortenson (2012)
President & CEO, 2019 Minneapolis Final Four Organizing Committee

Dave Murphy
Interim CEO Fairview Health Services
Retired Chairman & CEO Red Wing Shoe Company, Inc.

Mary Nichols (2007)
Dean, College of Continuing Education, University of Minnesota

Liwanag Ojala (2016)

Julian Poon (2017)
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher, LLP